Go to hell stupid snow

Once again I have to mention how much I hate the bloody snow. I've spent 2 hours on the roof with my dad trying to get the shitty snow off of it before our roof falls in. I have a lighter hang over from yesterdays wine and Martinis but I feel ok. I had loads of fun as usual yesterday. Preparty at Felicias buddy and then Amba where we met Sofia and some other sweet girls.

Apparantly Glamourama was there (allthough miss Hibbs arrived a bit late for the champagne in red room haha) and we might have been caught dancing, will be interesting to see if miss Castells, Feli and Sofia are the new Glamourama faces haha. Anyway, gotta shower now. We're invited to spanish David's place for dinner. Gonna be so nice to see adorable Alexia and her little brother Adrian that I haven't met yet. 

I'll be here later on babes.
XX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leonard

Hej! Allt bra? :)

2010-02-21 @ 14:51:56
URL: http://trierer.blogg.se/
Postat av: nelly

sv: haha ja dom är söta dom :)

2010-02-21 @ 18:17:02
URL: http://justmenelly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0