Model jobs for next week

I'm back and I'm alive! Was soooo much fun sliding around on that ice today that I almost didn't care about the long trip to get there. Everybody I know that allready have their licence told me this is the most funny moment of the training and it was so true. Great experience and you realize how little it takes to die or get seriously injured. Crazy! Back home I had a nice dinner with daddy and then I got a nice phone call from Malin who wants me to model for her next week. I'm really looking forward to it, nice to do something else then just driving or studying all the time.

Well, now I'll start cutting a bit in the videos from our shows at the hotel this summer and soon you will see the result of your votes. So stay tuned people, I'll be right back with ya!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Claudia

härligt :) jorå bara bra här med :)



ja verkligen!

2010-02-02 @ 19:47:22
URL: http://claudiias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0