Upcoming

So tired but so happy. And SO proud of myself. I nailed the theory on my first attempt and also rocked the driving. I'm in my bed, just relaxing before tonights game and dinner with Penya Barcelonista de Suecia. It's so nice to finally be able to relaxe completely and not worry anymore. The future looks so bright, here are a few upcoming highlights:

♦ This friday I'll watch Stockholm Live at Ambassadeur. Perfect warm up for the main entertainment of the night, Dirty South. Can't freaking wait.

Davis Cup next weekend. Do I need to say more? Tennis, party, happiness!

♦ Barcelona 12-15/2 with Penya to see Barcelona-Valencia. Gonna be too good to be true. Maybe I'll just stay there or I'll come back for a few days before I MOVE there.

And then the entire spring/summer ahead...
Gonna be perfect!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn-Lay

Hej

kikade in igen och tänkte bara önska dig en trevlig kväll denna gången :D

2010-02-23 @ 18:14:59
URL: http://linnlay.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0