No Guardiola for me...

"Andrea Viktoria, the 2/7 you confirmed your intrest in participating in the spot for Banc de Sabadell starring Josep Guardiola. This time you weren't selected but we will keep sending you more castings in the future".


Ehhhrr??? PEP GUARDIOLA?! Why didn't they say anything about that in the first email they sent me where they only offered me a shit salary for this spot and I said yes mostly because I don't want them to stop sending me castings. I would have done it for FREE just to be able to shake that mans hand and thank him for all the happiness he's brought me the last 2 years. But hey, Banderas one day and Guardiola the next would be just too good to be true right..?


My biggest frigging idol...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0