Yet another long update..

And yet again more than a week since the last time I wrote a blog. There's only one reason to it: My life is too good right now to sit infront of the computer. So what have I been up to lately then?

Travelling
Me and my boyfriend (I never get tired of using that word!) went for a short visit to my beloved island Mallorca. We spent day one in El Arenal with my parents, on the beach, playing minigolf (I lost by 2 lousy points!!) and having dinner with my family + Oskar, Rebecca and Guillermo at Sa Farinera. Amazing food as always and afterwards I went out for a few drinks with Hernan, Oskar and Rebecca. MTV, Planet Party and Cacao as usual. Nice to see some lovely faces but there were loads missing.


Day two we rented a motorbike and took off for Alcudia to visit the Ivory Playa. Great to see some of my favourite guests from last year and of course Britta, Dennis, David, Poli and a few others from the staff. We spent some hours on the beach aswell before taking off to Formentor and Port de Pollenca. Dinner at the pasta place back in Arenal and a needed sleep. 


The third day was the best by far. We headed up and down the mountins for some lunch at Cala Conills at my dads cousins restaurant. An amazing paella, some swimming and then we went on to explore the island a bit. We found the amazing Cala Llamp, an increadible bay where the sea had made a small "pool" where you could just sit and relax if you didn't wanna swim in the heavy waves. Such a wonderful place and we spent a few hours there before leaving for Magaluf and a drink with my love Veronica. Sooo nice to see her again, feels like years since the last time. My princess ♥ Sadly we couldn't stay for very long since we had our flight back the sam night. The trip took a while but at 4am we were finally in bed, wrecked but happy with our first trip together.


Partying
My dear friend Mario celebrated his birthday like nobody else. We spent the entire afternoon at the South Beach party at Mellow beach club by the W Hotel. Cuba libres, Caipiroskas and Champagne flooded all over the place and we all had great fun. At night we kept on partying at Opium before me and precious went home for some sleep (like the old people we are..).



Shooting
I keep getting offers to shoot publicity spots and a few days ago I was picked up together wit a few others and they took us to Cobrera de Llobregat (at worlds end more or less) for a funny shoot. We got dressed in fancy dresses, our hair done à la Hollywood and some party make-up on before we were presented to the star of the shoot, the chihuahua Archie. Archi was the DJ at a club and we just had to freak out to his music in front of the camera. Great fun and a pretty short day so it was nice.

And today I have another shoot, this one is for "Embutidos Argal". A company that makes ham, sausages, cheese and so on. I wonder what we get to do... Anyway, gotta start getting ready now so I'll write you later, whenever I feel like it hihi. Kisses.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Härligt liv för en härlig tjej <3

2010-07-23 @ 18:14:56
Postat av: Malin

härliga bilder!!

2012-01-28 @ 02:15:27
URL: http://mysunshinestory.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0