The tennis fever is BACK!

Aaahh people save me! I've got the tennis fever again... I told myself I'd make the best out of yesterday even though nothing worked out as planned for Davis Cup and boy did I have fun?? Argentina won the doubles and I really tried to cheer for Sweden but I just couldn't help cheering even more for Argentina. They were having so much fun both on and off the court and isn't that what sport is actually all about? Having fun? The stone face Swedes are just so damn dry and boring some times.

After the tennis we went to Feli's place for some cheese, carrots and dip while watching the weirdest Barcelona game in a long time. What happened?! Guardiola got a red card and so did Zlatan which means I won't be seing them live next week when I'm in Barcelona. Oh well. The worst part is that Madrid won and now they're leaders of la Liga. Damnit.

Feli crushed in the sofa and I went back into town again too meet some people at Undici. What I didn't know was that almost the entire staff from Stockholm Open was going to be there. Some people I was really happy to see and some others I could have done just fine without. But the night was great. I had so much fun with Patrik, Richard and my new homegirl Carro but the best thing was when two girls came and told me that they don't support all the talking about me and said I can hold my head up high since I've always been honest and never hurt anyone. Felt so damn good to hear that, thank you both ♥

Sorry for so much text but I really felt like writing it all down.
Now - Bowling with daddy!


Reeaaally old pic of me and Patrik at Hotellet 2007


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina [fotograf]

Haahaaaa, jag känner samma sak. Tennis, Båstad och soommmmaaarrrr :)

2010-03-07 @ 18:45:47
URL: http://caroflina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0