Great weekend in Barcelona

Wow, I'm completely speechless. Yesterday I saw my Barcelona kicking Valencias ass and my true idol Leo Messi scored all three goals. Such a feeling to be there, I can't even descibe it. I was so so so happy. Well, that was sunday. Saturday I spent walking around all day long and after another great dinner at El Chipirón I went over to Marios place for some pre-drinks and some "piropos" (pick up-lines) with him, an italian dude and an argentinian guy. Gosh, I laughed so much!

"Hey babe, with that ass you can come and shit at my place"

Disgusting but so bloody funny. We went to a place called Roxy and dances our asses off to some reggaeton, salsa and other commercial stuff. Great night! On sunday I watched the amazing game and after that I had dinner with my dad before meeting up with Manuel for some drinks in the Raval area. And so today we went back to Sweden and here I am in bed, just relaxing a bit before I start packing my bags again. This time for THAILAND!!





Just before entering Camp Nou


My my my Messi ♥


Manu was showing off his amazing piano skills in the park..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela Urbom

Åh jag har alltid drömt om att åka till Barca!!!

2010-03-15 @ 23:07:18
URL: http://mikaelaurbom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0