12/4 Hejdå Stockholm - Hola Barcelona

Finally I have a moment over to write to you people. It's been a busy day and I'll tell you why in just a second. But first: did you all have a nice easter weekend? I did for sure. Was at my grandparents to spend some time with my family. We ate like we'd never seen food (or candy for that matter) before, went easter egg-hunting and my cousin Frida claims she saw the easter bunny but I did not so I don't believe her. Mwaha.

Anyway, the reason why I've been so busy today is that yesterday I booked THE ticket. Exactly one week from now I'm moving to Barcelona and I don't even have a place to live yet so Imagine all the things I need to sort out before that date! I can't believe I'm so close now. I've dreamt of leaving this country for so many years and now it's actually happening!

Love / Castells.


Note my not so amused face. Friday night at Sturecompagniet.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0