Champions League final - Here I come!

Finally done with some cleaning and some hotel booking. Feels like I'm not doing anything else than booking flights and hotels lately but I love it. This time it's a very very special trip to the sunny capital of Spain, Madrid. I'm not going for the shopping or the museums though, I am going for the most prestigeous game of soccer ever, the Champions league final. I CAN'T BELIEVE I HAVE TICKETS!!! I had to apply at UEFA's website remeber? Millions and millions of people applying and they give out about 10.000 tickets for sale and I GOT TWO!!

If you're not into soccer you probably don't realize how big this is but it is totally crazy and I'm the luckiest girl in the world. So may 22nd you know where to find me darlings - at Santiago Bernabeu stadium Madrid.




Kommentarer
Postat av: D A N I E L A ♥

- tack. Nej men jag var:)

2010-04-07 @ 16:58:19
URL: http://danielas.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0