How much MY ASS

Well flat number 2 was a big disapointment. First of all the owner came 10 minutes late and I had to wait outside in the pouring rain where I met an argentinian chic who were also supposed to see the room. While we were waiting this 50+ douschebag comes up to me and stands way too close and says "hola". I gave him a short "hola" back and he goes like "cuanto cobras", meaning how much?

YUCK! Thank god the owner showed up before I kicked the dirty old mans butt. And well, the room didn't smell too good at all, the rest of the apartment were kind of dirty and there were too many people living there. Cheap but not nice at all. But I just got a call from an argentinian guy in Barrio Gótico and he wants to see me ASAP soo, as Simon (not Paul Simon this time but Simon Horowitz) would have said:

I'm ghost...

Wish me luck!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

loving the lingo ms castells ;)

2010-04-13 @ 00:27:36
Postat av: Castells

Si: Lovin' it too man haha. I'm GHOST

2010-04-13 @ 11:20:33
URL: http://castells.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0