Jay-Z in the shower

I had the most bizarr dream this morning. I was in a big locker room but it was mixed so both men and women were changing in there. I knew most of the people in there, in person or from the media and suddenly Jay-Z comes up to me, half naked and starts talking and flirting with me. I'm no fan of Jay-Z at all, I think he's sooo overrated and I don't like most of his songs. But he surprised me and was so nice and funny that I suddenly found myself splashing water all over him until a war started and everybody got soaking wet. And that was about it.

Hahaha why?!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

strongly DISLIKE. jay-z is god. he deserve's all the praise he gets.

2010-04-06 @ 18:05:16
Postat av: Castells

Anonymous: let's have a discussion about it when you give me a name ;)

2010-04-07 @ 00:48:26
URL: http://castells.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0