La Fianna and Espit Chupitos

I woke up a while ago feeling great! Had a good night yesterday. First Barcelona won 3-0 and we watched the game at some bar with Mario, his friend Henry and a swedish girl. Afterwards me, Tiiiim, Diego and his two argentinian friends Pesta and Matu went to a really really cool place called La Fianna. Such a nice bar with GREAT food and pretty cheap! We had some patatas bravas, quesadillas and the best Nachos I've ever tasted. And beers of course! We chilled there for a while and once again I realized how much I love argentinian people. So friendly and helpful, giving me advices and great ideas.



www.lafianna.com


Pesta and Matu were in a party mood but the rest of us decided to go home around two. But we made a short pit-stop at Espit Chupitos where I had a Polla dura (meaning a hard c*ck) which was nothing compared to the "Monica Levinsky" some swedish chicks were having right next to us. Jesus, that's the reason why I left Sweden. Such embarrassing, cheap ass chicks. Uhh...

Today as I said I feel great. Think I might make a little trip to IKEA and get the personal touch for my room. Later on I'll show you pictures of the apartment. But first I'll have a fresh juice at the market. Later peeps!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette

Sv: Roligt att du hittade en lägenhet.

Hoppas att du kommer trivas där :)

2010-04-15 @ 15:51:59
URL: http://hejnettyy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0