Sant Jordi

Tonight is a good night. I just installed the software for my Blackberry successfully, Manchester United just lost against Bayern Munich (sorry Simon..) and I've spoken to a person I'm missing loads but will see soon. This person also taught me a bit about a spanish tradition that is coming up soon. It's called Sant Jordi and basicly the men give the women roses and the women give the men a book. Sadly he won't be in town since he's away racing in Japan that weekend, otherwise I'd be flattered to give him a book.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Greta

nanana bayern lost!!!! just to make it clear hahah god i hate them :D Manu won,but because of the first place they got to the semifinal now :P but you probably know that anyways!

2010-04-08 @ 16:26:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0