Stoopid volcanic eruption!

Good morning! Guess the volcanic eruption affects us in various ways. Some people are stuck in some sunny country on vacation and some people can't go on their sunny vacations and are stuck in Sweden. Little miss Castells was supposed to be partying in France tonight but due to the circumstances she will be "stuck" (eeh?) in Barcelona. Oh well, thank God my flatmate works at Shoko so there WILL be some proper partying tonight anyway!

By the way I have to go BACK to Ikea. Noooo!! I bought two pair of sheets but nothing for the duvet! Clever clever girl. But my room looks muuuch nicer now. I moved the bed a bit and got myself alot more space. Will post some pics later on, now I'll go for breakfast at that cool place "in the woods".

♥ 

Kommentarer
Postat av: jenny

Ikea har verkligen allt! :)

2010-04-16 @ 14:49:26
URL: http://ltg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Suss

Man ska inte bråka med Islänningar och andra som också tror på troll!

2010-04-16 @ 17:47:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0