Swedish breakfast

Good morning lovers. Yes, that's what you are to me. Lovers. The ones I turn to when I'm in need of some action or just a good advice. Sometimes I let you down but then of course I know that you will let me down so it's a very thin line... Allright, enough philosophic bullsh*t, how are you?!

I woke up a while ago and right now I'm having a Skagen/Meatball-sandwich. Two of the best things about Sweden on the same sandwich, could a breakfast it get any better? Yes it could, with some tea from Kränku, which is exactly what I'm drinking at the moment. 

Today I will keep on searching for apartments in Barcelona and continue cleaning my room and all that crap that needs to be done. By the way I had a crazy dream tonight and it involved a very famous rap-artist. Can you maybe guess who? I'll tell you about it later on, my tea is getting cold now!

Love. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: misskenving

vi har hittat en lägenhet, så vi flyttar i månadsskiftet.. men jobbigt å bo här.. fan vi hade en stor kackerlacka inne hos oss igår.. tror du ja fick panik.. trdde hjärtat skulle stanna :P

2010-04-06 @ 11:59:40
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karin

fin bild:)

2010-04-07 @ 14:20:50
URL: http://karinolofsson.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0