Tennis fever

Daamn guys where are my coments?! I see you there in the statistics but I don't see any coments what so ever. Shape up! I wanna know what you think. I woke up way too late today again and I really need to get my ass going today. So, on my ToDo-list for today:

1. Set up a bank account
2. Buy a BIG towel
3. Clean my room

And since Diego is still sleeping next doors I think I'll go out to do the bank and towel-parts first.

BUT the tennis is here now and all my people are arriving one after another. I'm dying to see sooo many of them but it's gonna be tough. Can't go to the stadium every day so we'll see how many I get to see. But hopefully tomorrow will be a great tennis day. Fingers crossed.


Party like a rockstar - Kick a little ass...


Kommentarer
Postat av: julio

Hihi, den är trevlig & intressant så! Jag är 17 år, hur gammal är du? :-) Har du det bra än sålänge i Barcelona?

2010-04-19 @ 21:24:19
URL: http://julioss.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0