Central vs. Camp Nou?

My goodness am I tired or what?! Four flats seen in one day and I'm exhausted, you hear me people: EXHAUSTED! As I told you before the second flat wasn't a very big hit so I crossed my fingers and went to Barrio Gótico and there I had some better luck! The flat was really cool and artistic and so was the guy who showed me around. He's chilean and there are two other guys in the flat aswell, one argentinian (!!) and a german guy. The room I would rent was small but nice with a french balcony so I really liked it.

I've also seen one very close to lovely Camp Nou which is great but it's about 20 minutes from the city center which is not that great. But it was a big and nice flat where three girls are living. The best thing about it is the acces to two nice swiming pools but the bedroom was small and boring. So now it's really between those two I guess and I think I've made up my mind allready...

I'm starting to feel good now.
I just might have a beer or two tonight?


Oh and by the way - this poster is in the middle of la Rambla but in size ENORMOUS and the X is muuch smaller. I drool everytime I pass by. Sexy ass Fernando Verdasco for CC.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lorissa

Vad händer det för spännande i veckan då? :D

2010-04-12 @ 21:41:57
URL: http://lorissalovebomb.blogg.se/
Postat av: LEGENDEN

jag ska fortsätta checka ;)

hoppas vi hörs imorgon ? (a)

KRAM!

2010-04-12 @ 23:11:09
URL: http://rosemarielindberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0