New flatmates

Lovely people how are u? Yesterday I went BAR-celoning, meaning taking a trip through the bars in this area with my new flatmates. My lord, did I laugh with Diego and Tiiiiiiiiiiiiim hahaha, frigging crazy but great guys. Later Leon joined us and we had popcorn-war, Diego showed his olive-trick and I showed my toung skills. Tiiiiiim just laughed and spread the happiness haha. We moved on to El Rabipelao and Pipas before me and Diego gave up and went home for a 4 am-snack before I went to bed.

Today I had a coffee with Manu at a super cool place that I don't remember the name of. But it was like entering the woods with trees and water, really cool and good coffee. Was great to see Manu again and we took a short trip along the Rambla before he had to head home and I met Diego by coincidence. We had a fresh coco-strawberry juice at the Boqueria market and went looking for shoes in some boutiques. We had lunch at a small but cool place where his friend works before heading back home.

Here I kicked his ass in a small DJ-battle and later on we'll meet up with Mario and some guys to watch Barcelona - Deportivo at some bar. I'll write you later ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: » FOTORUM

sv. hehe okej!^^

snälla skulle du kunna rösta på mig i en tävling? skulle bli jätte glad! första gången jag kom med i en tävling på ett tag.. skulle betyda sjukt mkt. skriv bara NR 4 i denna länk .. http://eolofssons.blogg.se/2010/april/finalisterna-i-tavlingen.html

2010-04-14 @ 20:30:31
URL: http://jsomijenniifer.blogg.se/
Postat av: LIENE

Låter kul:) varför flyttade du dit?

2010-04-14 @ 21:31:56
URL: http://lienes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0