Secret lover and IKEA

Pheew, finally I'm home after a lot of running around. Had breakkie at the market as I said before and then I went shopping some necessary things. After that I passed by a Cervezeria where this 70+ waiter just came out and told me I am the most beautiful girl he's ever seen and when I told him I'm from Sweden he started singing Små Grodorna and invited me for a coffee. He also asked if he could be my secret lover and I said that of course he could! Hahah and now I have free coffee there whenever I want. Great!

After that Leon showed me the way to el Arco de Triunfo where Manuel met me and we took the metro and a bus to IKEA. He bought a few things and I bought half the store. Nah, just some sheets, some fabrics to cover up my "closet" and some Kaviar and Ballerina cookies haha. And of course we had the traditional hot-dog when we where finally done. The way back was somehow much shorter, I think we took an unnecessary roundtrip on our way there haha...

Well now I'm home and I'll start getting my room in order in a minute.
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Fotos, fotos, fotos!

Qeremos fotos!

puss

2010-04-15 @ 23:11:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0