Opium and talented boys

Buenos dias! Woke up an hour ago, pretty proud of myself since I went to bed around 7am. The night was really good. We started off with some beers and a guitar at some (yes pretty hot!) friends place and booy were the guys good musicians or what? Hernan was great on the guitar and Nico showed us a song he composed and I loved it. Very Jack Johnson or Jason Mraz. Well the boys played and sang and I just enjoyed.



Later on we moved on to Opium Mar, a club by the beach. We passed by Shoko where Diego works first but it was closed so we went directly to Opium. A little bit of this and a little bit of that and suddenly we were inside and I really liked it. Very much like Ambassadeur in many ways so I felt at home. And well we partied until they closed almost and were home around six. Very very good night and I just crashed in bed.



And here I am now, awake and happy. Just got an email from my dearest JPM who told me he's in Barcelona now and gave me his spanish number. Was aaages since I saw the guy and I'm dying to see that enormous smile again. This week is promising people!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0