Museum, dates and a Rendez-Vous

Cheee locos! Como estan? I'm sorta pissed off since my hero, mentor and gran amore Giorgio isn't coming to Barcelona anymore "due to the circumstances". I hate the damn volcano. Ahh this is starting to bug me now seriously. Anyway, I've decided not to think of it anymore, it's nothing we can do anyway. Today I haven't done much. I went to the bank as I said but I can't open the account without a NIE-number which I don't have yet. I did buy a towel though and I did clean my room aswell.

Tomorrow I'm going to the museum at Camp Nou, my buddy Andrea who works for FC Barcelona is giving me an invitation. I'm really looking forward to it! I also talked to F to set up our little rendez-vous for tomorrow. Will be great! Now I gotta go, I'm getting picked up in a while for a little date...

Kisses ;)



Kommentarer
Postat av: LIENE

sv: Ja det går nog:)

Fin bild!

2010-04-21 @ 10:25:33
URL: http://lienes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0