Whiskey, Rockstars and Guinness

What is up with me and Argentinians? I just love them. Yesterday was another great night. I went to Hernans place where he, Nico, Martin and another friend were playing some cards. Martin was very handsome, all red opening the oven to check on the pizza and the hot steam had burned his poor face. We laughed at him for a while, drank some Whiskey-Coke and laughed a bit more befor we left for Shoko where the birthday-kid Diego was waiting.

Martin was the rockstar of the night after leaving us for half an hour at the hospital and returning with a nice tan and a white bracelet hahaha. We closed Shoko and left for Opium, and clever as we are we entered for free again. We were a group of about 10 persons, all great people. Weeell we partied like crazy for a few hours (I ended up drinking Whiskey on the rocks!)before Hernan gave me a ride home and I went to bed.

I woke up veeery late this afternoon but it didn't matter, it's sunday anyway. I showered and took a cab to Free Way, a restaurant where the others were. We had birthday lunch, celebrating Diego and I was presented to more nice people. Afterwards we had a coffee at some italian bar and then a Guinness at an Irish place. I was mostly laughing at Martin, how can a person possibly be so freaking hilarious?! My loooord...

I've also been on a roadtrip with my dear Dani P today. He showed me the Montjuïc area and we just drove around in his Honda Civic that I looove. Aparantly the race in Japan next week is cancelled due to the "volcanic circumstances" so he's gonna be here all week and that is very nice news! Anyway, now I neeeeeed to sleep badly because tomorrow is another long day. Kiss kiss. 

Too tired to post any pics, sorry!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0