Amazing friends and a bad result

I know I've been the worst blogger ever the last two days but I haven't really felt it, sorry. The date went fine, we went to the irish bar Michael Collins to have some more Guinness' and then well, you know. Yesterday morning I went over to Camp Nou where my italian friend Andrea was waiting for me with an invite to the museum and aswell a bag full of FC Barcelona-stuff like posters, a basketball shirt and loads of other stuff. So nice of him! Grazie mille bello!
 
The museum was really cool and high tech. It was also nice to enter the locker room and see where they shower hahah. The stadium is magnificent but that I allready knew. Well, at night I went to watch the game at some bar at the Barceloneta beach with Mario, Oscar and a cool polish chick. Sadly we lost big time, 3-1 and the return game is gonna be reeeally tough but I still have faith. They can do it! Oscar left after the game but the rest of us went for a few more beers before I headed over to my lovely argentinian friends again. Oh, and do you know how nice it is to fall asleep to the sound of a guitarr? I like!



Messi, Valdés, Ibra... Naked right here hihi.


Today I had lunch with my flatmate Tiiiim at some great and really cheap pasta place really close to our place. Awesome food and of course loads of laughing with crazy Tim. I'm feeling a bit off today. I have to do so many things but I'm just not feeling it at the moment so I think I'll just take it easy and be very "mañana mañana" about it. Who's up for some BARceloning tonight? I need a beer or two...

XX  


Tiiiiiiiiiiiim hahaha...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0