Loooong update

Heeey darlings! Yes I'm still alive, just felt like I needed a short break from the blogging during my last fews days in Thailand. So where were we? Last time I wrote I just came back from this island and the day after we were off to a new island, this time to stay the night. We took off for Rayong in the morning and from there we were supposed to go by boat at noon to Koh Samet but at 1pm we were still waiting on that boat in the boiling sunshine. Kind of annoying but the minute we stepped off the boat it was totally worth the wait. Beauuutiful beaches, small bungalows and "huts" all over the place and hundreds of small bars and restaurants.



We decided to stay in a bungalow since the huts were a bit too "ghetto fab" for us haha. So, Silver Sand it was. We grabbed the last hours of sun before we took a little nap and got ready for dinner. We ate at a small place where they probably put more effort into the awesome reggae music than the food but it was great anyway. After that we watched some fire shows, went for the next bite to eat (since someone wasn't too happy about his food) and had some Piña Coladas and Singhas. We got some company aswell! Five or six adooooorable puppies came to play with us. Of course I couldn't stop myself from cuddeling with those gorgeous little things. I also kicked someones ass in snooker, took some random pictures and had the worst banana-chocolate pancace ever before we went to bed. Amazing day!




The morning after I had breakkie alone first on the beach. Some fresh fruit and the sound of the waves made the perfect start of another perfect day. We spent a few hours on the beach before it was time to move back home. And well that day we did nothing much. I went for another great Thai massage, a nice italian dinner and some packing because the next morning we went to Bangkok to spend the day before my flight should leave at night. Maaan was it hot in that city haha! Thank god I spent the whole day inside Siam Paragon and MBK, two enooormous shopping malls where I spent a shitload of money. I fell in love with a Blackberry sooo I just had to have it. So now I'm a proud owner of a Blackberry Bold 9700.

Well then it was time for some goodbyes but it was ok. I'm used to goodbyes after all this travelling and I know we'll see eachother soon again. I took a short trip to the Lumpini night bazar aswell before heading back to the hotel where I'd left my bags and then I took a cab to the airport. The trip was okey, got a tiny bit delayed but I slept most of the flight until all the kids started screaming but at 8am I was safe back at Arlanda airport and so happy that I got to see all this. Thank you so much!




Weeeell back home I've been hanging out with Felicia and Elinor and yesterday we went for a little party party at Sturecompagniet. If I tell you I felt like a monkey  at the zoo it's not even close to how much people stared. Such stupid "compliments" about my dress, my legs, my back, my hair, my ass, my everything. Jeeez people, get a grip! And people are complaining about the people at Amba?! Pfff, this was ten times worse. But I had fun anyway as always around Feli.

Today I'm going for easter dinner at grandma's so I won't be back until tomorrow but I have alot more exciting stuff to tell you about so stay tuned! Sorry for this bible I just wrote, I'll keep it shorter next time. XXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Äntlich! <3

2010-04-04 @ 18:20:22
Postat av: misskenving

du såg lite vilsen ut när jag såg dig i central festival, ;) haha!

2010-04-04 @ 22:06:49
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: misskenving

Haha jag var lite grinig då, skulle köpa dator och kunde aldrig bestämma mig =P

Aa jag har det bra, förutom att jag nästan inte klarar av värmen..

Varför stanna du så kort tid?

2010-04-05 @ 00:11:57
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: misskenving

Haha jaaa jag var nog lite grinig då, skulle köpa dator och kunde inte bestämma mig. =(

Jag har det bra, klarar inte av värmen nästan bara...

varför stanna du så kort tid?

2010-04-05 @ 00:18:09
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: misskenving

har biljett till Juni, men troligtvis kommer jag stanna längre.. min pojkvän vill ju flytta hit, så jag har inget val än att stanna :P



Jaha okej, men du får komma å hälsa på, och så får du säga åt Irwaan att sluta gömma dig :P

2010-04-05 @ 10:59:58
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: anna

vilken fin blogg du har :D



förresten; kika gärna in på min blogg. just nu frågestund-fråga på :D



www.annaanvegardd.blogg.se

2010-04-05 @ 14:11:53
URL: http://annaanvegardd.blogg.se/
Postat av: misskenving

hahaha så dom är tillsammans?

han kan ju inte hålla tassarna ifrån nån ju :P

2010-04-05 @ 14:45:20
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: misskenving

nej gud nej.. han borde ju prova ett öppet förhållande ;P

2010-04-05 @ 17:26:58
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/
Postat av: misskenving

nej gud nej.. han borde ju prova ett öppet förhållande ;P

2010-04-05 @ 17:27:55
URL: http://cajsakenvings.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0