I'm back darlings.

Oh well oh well look who's writing again after more then a week without internet. Aloooot has happened but I'm gonna give you the short version since you never leave any comments any more...

We had a crazy kick ass night at Hotel ME after a preparty in my new friend Xavis AMAZING apartment. Loved the hotel, the people and the feeling and we danced all night long. At 7am we went to the afterparty that wakes me up every weekend in my own street Còdols but we just stayed for a few minutes before we went to sleep in a big, nice bed.



I made the seccond N.I.E. (spanish ID-number) trip of my life and this one was just as fucked up as the one we did in Palma last summer but I managed to do it all in one day. Got sent all over Barcelona before I found the right place and realize I allready have the damn number so I didn't need to go through all that fuss. Clever girl!

I got two roses on Saint Jordis day. One from my dearest flatmate Tim and one from a man on La Rambla who wants to sell me a ferret haha. He also promised me a good price hahaha.



I moved into another apartment! Couldn't stand the noice from the street, the flies, the sad people and the lack of internet one more night so I found myself a place a bit away from the centre but reeaally close to the beach and the parties. Purrrfect, big bed, big room and 5 Euros cheaper/month haha. Great!

And last but not least I went to Mallorca! I spent one night in El Arenal with my mom, brother and cousin and what a night. We watched Inter play the most disgusting soccer in world history and so they kicked Barcelona out of the Champions League for this year. I was crushed, so so sad but thank GOD Pepe and Claudio happened to be at the same restaurant as we were. The owners of Cacao, Coco Rico and Ibiza pub took me and mummy out for a swim (litterally) in Gin Tonics and shots. I was presented to Lucho, an argentinian bartender and Andrés passed by Coco Rico on his day off. Hmm, wonder why?

The day after I went up to my old home in Alcudia and here I am right now. In my ex boss' ex apartment haha. The new entertainment team is really nice and nothing much is changed. Great to see all the people again, great to eat at Hawaii, great to party at Cheers, Magic, Vamps, Twister and all the other places but most of all - great to be here on VACATION.



Now I'm gonna go down and order my special Pizza Romana con ajo at Hawaii, take a shower and get ready for tonights adventures. I'll write you again ASAP.

XXX


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0