Sleeping on my back

I just woke up. On my back! My entire life i've slept facedown, barely even breathing because of the pillow. If I tried to fall asleep on my back I felt unprotected and not comfy at all. But lately something must have changed cus I find myself getting more and more tired and super comfortable on my back and even waking up with the sun shining on my face. Very nice!



Today I have a date with miss Cadring in Kungsan. She's moving to Barcelona in a few months aswell and I haven't seen her for aaaages (if we don't count that night at Undici a few weeks ago) so it's gonna be great to catch up and gossip a bit. But first - Shower!

Later darlings.


Oh and by the way! How do you guys sleep??

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0