Crazy dreams

Good morning ladies and lads! I just woke up laughing cos' I had the craziest dream ever. I was at Australian Open with Feli and there was a doubble going on and on one team was my friend the Chilean Olympic champion and... My mom! Hahaha. They were playing another pro/amateur team, don't remember who the professional was. Well they won the game since the other couple retired after the first set. But maan that looked funny.

Think I'm gonna go shopping a bit now and write a bit today, but stay tuned people, I will put up a new hunk for you today and you DON'T wanna miss this guy. Lateeer XX.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Feli

hahahaha

2010-02-12 @ 10:34:36
Postat av: simone

Haha en sådan dröm man inte vill lämna :P

2010-02-12 @ 11:19:54
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Suss

Vad var det som va så himla roligt med det då...:D?

2010-02-13 @ 18:12:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0