Crazy shopping

Just had my second latte at me princess Elinors place. She works at a small café close to me and I can't believe I haven't been there before. So nice to see my darling and hopefully I'll see her again later on today! Now I really need to wash my hair and freshen up a bit before I go shopping some food with my dad.

And talking about shopping, MY LORD have I been spending money today... Jeeez, I don't even dare to check my accounts right now. Jeans (!), make up, brushes, pads, more clothes, eyelashes and the third and fourth book of the Twilight saga. Hello big spender...

Kommentarer
Postat av: jenny

gå med i månadensblogg på www.eliassonss.blogg.se

avslutar tävlingen om en vecka! :)

2010-02-12 @ 19:10:31
URL: http://eliassonss.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0