Edward Scissorhands

Now I'm in love with an Edward too, just like all girls seem to be these days. But it's not Edward Cullen, it's mr Scissorhands himself. I find him totally adorable in the movie, so innocent and sweet. What a weird but awesome movie, I liked it very much.

Dani wrote me before asking when I'm coming to Barcelona, telling me he wants to see me. Waaah, can't wait to go on that bike along the streets of Mallorca again. Or Barcelona for that matter. I really miss the little guy! I really think it's gonna be so damn good in Barcelona, I can feel it.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marcus Å

Yeah, det är nice! Hur är det själv?:D

2010-02-12 @ 07:08:23
URL: http://slipsens.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0