First picture up

Once again people, it's hard to be a full time model! I just woke up and my head is close to exploding. But hey, positive thoughts right? I just realized I save so much time in the morning with the new Nespresso machine. It took me more or less 10 minutes to make myself a latte before, now it takes less than 2 minutes! And since it's not exactly as warm as I would like it (you can't have everything, right?) I have to drink it much quicker = time saving!

I just saw that G just put up the first picture from last night on Facebook. I had to put the angry look some times, my make up was pretty rough so it looked kind of funny when I smiled. What do you think?


Alexandra I. & A. Castells
Photo: GP. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: JENNY

snygg bild :}

2010-02-09 @ 09:26:11
URL: http://jennyjanssons.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0