Full time model

It's tiering to be a model, that's for sure! First the hours of make up at MIST, then back home and allready there I was exhausted (of doing nothing!). Almost fell asleep to The Notebook and then all of a sudden mr G called and asked if I could to the photo shoot in an hour. Sure, I just had to get my face back on.

We took loooaads of pictures and then sexy miss Alexandra popped by and we took even more pics together. Maaan I laughed so much during the entire shoot, G' isn't the best in explaining how he want's his models to sit/stand etc. so the positions got kind of weird sometimes but boy, did we have fun!

I really need to sleep now since I have to be back at MIST tomorrow at 11 to be a hair model this time. Loves it. I know I promised to tell you what the leggings-dude wrote to me but I have to do it tomorrow. Now - Sleeeeep!


One amazing summer night in Ibiza...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ness

fin bild :)

2010-02-09 @ 01:47:49
URL: http://sness.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

Har en ganska lugn vecka, ska fokusera på skolan. :)

Hur ser din vecka ut? Händer nåt kul? :)

2010-02-09 @ 08:44:12
URL: http://saraochmichelles.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0