Mallorca in Feb?

So Jackie and Patrik won then... Nice for them even though I think Erika is one cool cat and I'd like for her to win it. Now from one paradise to another - Mallorca. I just got invited to my soulmate and amazing friend Davids birthday in February. It all depends on when I take my test and if I go some other place very far away like I really want to but there is a small chance that I will go home to my Mallorca and party like crazy that weekend. He was there on my 20th birthday, now I wanna do the same for my dear Murci (bat in spanish).


 

Us before one of many foamparties this summer



Think I'll go to bed now, I'm exhausted from all the concentration today and I got a lucky phone call a while ago telling me that I can drive tomorrow but at 8.45. Eeeaarlyyy... So, nighty night peeps ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

sv: haha hmm.. jag är beroende av lypsyl ^^

2010-02-03 @ 00:04:52
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Susann

Gillar om det du skrivit! Skojigt att se lite sunda saker och inte endast det generella grejerna som man kan se om varenda dag. ;)

2010-11-30 @ 08:16:32
URL: http://jade.se/reseguide

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0