My princess Alexia

Gooosh I'm tired! Had a great dinner at David's and it was soo nice to see my princess Alexia again and her adorable brother Adrian. Haven't seen Alexia since she was just a baby and I was babysitting her while Eva was giving birth to Adrian and my goodness, she's so big now and just as cute if not even cuter.

Mr. G called on my way home and told me to come to Café Opera where he has a table with loads of booze. Maan why do I always have to ditch him when it comes to these things? I have a VERY important driving class tomorrow and I need to be on top. F***.

I'm sorry I haven't been very active today but I'll make it up to you guys tomorrow.
Now I'm gonna fall asleep to my favourite vampires.
Kiss.


Old pic. Miss those days...


Kommentarer
Postat av: I

El publico hispano-parlante aclama un video-log para que te perdonemos por tenernos abandonados este fin de semana de fiesta ^^ jajajajaja

(utilizaremos la tecnica del chantaje a ver si funciona y tenemos el placer de que subas algo mas al youtube)

Besos

2010-02-22 @ 03:20:35
Postat av: Ness

så fin bild :D åhh sommar

2010-02-24 @ 19:19:33
URL: http://sness.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0