Nostalgic early bird

A few weeks ago I could wake up at 11-12 every day without any problems but these days I have to drag my ass out of bed early like..WORKING people. Haha, nah but I'm still not really used to it and mornings like this are hard for me, I'm such a night owl. But I guess today is better then tomorrow when I have to get up at five. Yey...

HOWEVER! No more whining, what are you guys up to today?
I have a class now in the morning and I think I'll stay at the school for a while afterwards to study a bit and then maybe even go and buy some more stuff for my dads birthday. He deserves the best.

After posting the picture of me and David yesterday I got a bit nostalgic and looked through some other pics from summer 2009 and found this cute one of Josie, me and Ander at Cheers.

Cheers!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Judy

svar : rekomenderar då duchess :D

2010-02-03 @ 07:53:26
URL: http://judyy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Milton

Okej! Det va ju bra :D

2010-02-03 @ 08:00:01
URL: http://mogey.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0