This could be a good day!

Top of the morning to you hunnies! Just had a nice and warm shower, it's colder outside today again but at least it seams to be a sunny day. I have a latte in my hand and I was thinking about showing you guys a little video clip of our latest toy later on.  Today I will be modelling for Malin and she's gonna give me a bride make up. I'm really looking forward to see her skills and I think it will be a very nice morning.

Later on I'm gonn call mr G up again and try too book a photo shoot ASAP and also try to get some studying done. I can't loose it now this close to the end. Gotta. Stay. Focused! Apart from that I can feel hos things are starting to fall into what I want them to be. I'm an expert in getting what I want sooner or later and this makes me feel a whole lot less guilty.

Still a bit too tired to know but I feel like this has all the potential of being a good day!


Cheers!


Kommentarer
Postat av: M

bara en vän som vart lite dum :S KRAM

2010-02-08 @ 08:56:31
URL: http://conler.blogg.se/
Postat av: malin

gud vad vacker du e =D beundrar ditt utseende stort!

2010-02-08 @ 23:32:37
URL: http://inteduigen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0