Campione!

Happy birthday daddy!! 50 years old and cooler then ever before. This man has inspired me in so many ways and I'm so much like him, you can't even imagine. He taught me so much and is my biggest idol ever. He got really happy when I gave him his presents. Apart from the fika-stuff he also got a trimmer that he needed (he looks a bit too much like Santa right now) and some fishing stuff from his friends at work. Soon we're off bowling a bit with the family and after that a nice dinner at my grandma's. There won't be much blogging today and I hope you don't hate because of that! Family always comes first.

Have I told you how much I hate the snow? We've spent the entire morning on the roof to get the heavy snow away before we don't have a roof anymore. Pfff. Why do people choose to live in this country?! Thank God I'm off soon. Well, I'll just put up a little video of me so that you don't forget about me. See ya soon darlings!


Before you watch it!
This was probably my favourite number of the entire summer as an entertainer. It always got the audience going and I could freak out and really express my happiness. Barcelona won EVERYTHING that season and I got to really rubb it in the faces of all the Manchester fans AND look at the waiters face haha. He's a huge fan of Real Madrid and a great friend of mine. I loved to tease him when I did this number.


Campione!


Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

GRYMT :D

2010-02-06 @ 15:46:26
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Z A N D R A :)

sv: grease! :P

2010-02-06 @ 15:54:58
URL: http://decevven.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0