Tired girl

One tired little girl is going to bed now. There will be a long day tomorrow again at MIST with some cool make up theme again. I really love it, I learn alot just by listening and it's dangerous cuz now I want to go bananas in their shop haha. I can see myself spending an awful lot of money in there... Oh! By the way I forgot to tell you! Yesterday one of the professors came and stood behind us when Malin was doing my make up and he watched me for a while and then he said: She will be perfect for your photo shoots. Apparantly they have to make some shoots later on where they do the hair, the make and dress their models up in different styles and she wants me as her model. I'm so flattered and I will for sure make at least one shoot with her. Then we'll see if the time is enough to make the other ones aswell, it all depends on when I leave this country. Well now, good night! XXX


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marcus Å

Har du sovit gott då? :)

2010-02-10 @ 08:30:18
URL: http://slipsens.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0