Are you really happy?

I saw a picture of the kid, you and her... So what are you, the happy family on vacation now? Tss, I remember all the things you told me about her, what a pain in the ass she is and her obsession with you. And look at you now, the perfect father, just like I knew you'd be. But are you also the perfect boyfriend?

Is it all just an act?
Are you really happy?
 

And you, my dear dear friend. Have you also walked over to her side? The dark side? Or just the obsessive side? All just a big act for the little ones sake. She's adorable, just like her dad. How I wish I could meet her just once. The worse thing is the knowing that I could end it all, just by snapping my fingers. 

That's the power I have.
That's how week you both are.

But don't worry, I won't burst your perfect little bubble. Not for hers sake. Not for you my dear. But for the kid. She deserves a good life.  


And I am not a backstabber!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Piinky - a story about a girl

tack tack =)



kram

2010-01-14 @ 12:45:36
URL: http://piinkys.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0