Barcelona and Gillinge - Check √

It's a nice feeling when you get important things done. I called Barcelona up and they told me they'd wait for me (daah, who wouldn't? KIDDIING) and we'll do the interview 22/2 instead. Sounds perfect to me, gives me time to get my shit together before it's time to get out of here! I also booked the course at Gillingebanan that I need to take before I can do my big test. But how can it possibly be so freaking expensive to get the license in this country?? It's incredible! But I don't really give a shit at the moment, just want it NOW.

This is what I bought today!


 

Vero Moda and H&M. The white one will be gorgeous to some tanned legs this summer and the jacket is cool and very part, just as I like it. Well well, back to my tests. Later guys!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria - livet i Milano ☆

fina köp =)

2010-01-29 @ 16:00:16
URL: http://fashionstars.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0