Beautiful Nightmares

Hunnies how are you? I've had a good nights sleep until this morning when I started dreaming the most bizarr things. I was in an elevator accident but was able to escape before it crashed to the ground completely and the snap to the next clip where my love Felicia blew water up my nose for some unexplicable reason. And after that I had to attent to some trial that I missed and I knew it would get me in to loads of trouble. I hate when there are loose strings in dreams, like what did I do to get into that trial? Why did Feli screw my nose up? And so on...

I woke up with a light headache BUT I just took one of my magic Gelocatils so I'm just waiting for it to disappear. Since I don't have any classes today I'll just cuddle down and watch Rafa Nadal vs. Philip Kohlschreiber on Eurosport. And what is the "obligatory" thing to say when Nadal plays? The one who gives me the right answer will get a link and a big kiss!

Later peeps!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gravid Tvåbarns Mamma, blev våldtagen o slagen.

TACK! :)

Händer idag då?=)

2010-01-22 @ 09:57:08
URL: http://precioso.se
Postat av: Felicia

HAHAHA

2010-01-22 @ 11:56:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0