Bobby I need you!

Guten morgen meine Lieblings! I'm sitting here, waiting for my eggs while drinking my latte. Today I have a class as usual and after that I think I'll try to get my hair cut. I have no appointment (and no, I don't know Bobby) but I'll just see if there's any drop in spot free. Yesterday I went to buy the third book Eclipse in the Twilight saga but it was out of order. Annoying since I recently finished New Moon and I'm really curious about the next one.

But enough of me people, what about you guys?? What are you up to on this beautiful(?) thursday? Tell me all the dirty details!
Kisses!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Husvagnen

Dirty @ work

2010-01-21 @ 09:29:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0