Bohemian Rhapsody and clean sheets


The naked and tired truth... I have changed the sheets in my bed while listening to Bohemian Rhapsody and now I'll go to bed. Alone. Again. Today you guys beat the record again, more visitors then ever and the day isn't even over yet. Thank you lovely people! But where are my haters? There has to be someone who disagrees with me or think that all my blabbering about boys is just pure bullshit? Hit me! While you're hitting me I'll sleep because tomorrow I have to drive in the city centre. Hahah BEWARE STOCKHOLM! If you see a white and green car who's acting VERY weird, don't worry, it's just me. Come and say hi instead of beeping at me haha. Good night ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Simone

Sov riktigt gott vännen! :)

2010-01-21 @ 00:27:07
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0