Check your smoke detectors!!

Tonight is the night. I have a serious feeling that this is gonna get so out of control, so insane and so amazing! But first I have some stuff to do. You know, trimming eyebrows, polishing nails, a little exercising to feel fit and so on. Will take all day! Nah, just kidding, I'll do it in an hour. I'm so not a girly girl in that way. Instead I will check for some picture I want to print out and maybe join daddy to buy some smoke detectors since it's quite obvious that the ones we have are not really working haha.

A few days ago we had a smaller accident when we started a fire in both our fireplaces and apparantly the chimney didn't like it cuz the smoke came into the house instead of outside and the stupid smoke detectors didn't say one word. Great! So people, don't forget to check your smoke detectors every now and then! XXX

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josephine

sv: tack så mkt :) i helgen ska jag bara mysa :) dudå?

2010-01-30 @ 12:17:16
URL: http://stjupid.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0