Come sleep with me

Time to sleep now peeps. Tomorrow I'm gonna try to get my life back on track again. I know, it's not monday, it's wednesday! Is it even possible to start on a wednesday? Well I'm gonna give it a try. I have to activate myself a bit and f***** DO something. Have been waaay too lazy lately. I also need to clean my room big time but that's another story that repeats itself every three-four days.

Oh crap... HE just got online, live from Melbourne. Damnit. Memories. He's off for some breakfast now but assured me that he'd rather go to sleep with me. FUCK. Why oh why? Don't want this now. Or.. Yes I do. I want you now, here with me. I sleep so good with you. I'll just have to pretend then. Whatever, nighty night!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jocke

Fan, nu blev jag inlurad på den här bloggen.

Rubriken löd "come sleep with me".

...Klick ?

2010-01-19 @ 23:48:01
Postat av: Castells

Jocke: Ja? Come sleep with me! Vad hade du väntat dig? ;)

2010-01-20 @ 08:32:42
URL: http://castells.blogg.se/
Postat av: bojan

SV: Ja bojanlover bara ? ;P

2010-01-20 @ 11:51:33
URL: http://bojanlover.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0