Flower Crisis

Living alone with my dad like I do at the moment has it's ups and downs. One of many ups is that we leave eachother alone. I do my stuff and he does his stuff, it's almost like living alone but you have someone there in case you want some company. A big NO-NO about us is the flower-part. My dear mother has.. let's say "a few" flowers and other green stuff growing around the entire livingroom. This little phenomenon sometimes causes smaller problems for me and my dad since we're not THAT very good with flowers. Today we realized it was very much about time to give them some water and suddenly we were both involved in a huge project where he ran around with the pot full of water and a towel in the other hand to wipe off the floor with and me running after, sweeping away all the leaves that fell down. Mom, you better come home if you want your flowers to survive!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

NO COMMENTS... <3

2010-01-17 @ 00:47:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0