Good vibrations at Amba

Buaaaahhh what a night.
First of all a very nice dinner and soccer at Felicias. We also made amazing raspberry drinks and celebrated Barcas win over Valladolid. Later on MAD-NESS at Ambassadeur, I'm not sure I've ever seen that many people in that place. Crazy but crazy fun! Just like last saturday the awesome DJ played and I freaked with Lambada, 500 miles and You can call me Al. At the beginning it was just me and Feli like in the old days and I was in my best party mood. I even kept a promise and told a certain guy that he is bloody awesome, just like I'd promised I'd do if I would see him there. He just gave me that cool smile and I let it be, the poor guy probably gets that phrase fifty times every night.

However, later on my pretty little friend Nikola showed up with a friend and we went to the other room to look for another of their friends. And suddenly there we were going charter bananas to Swedish hits as Bästa Schlagern and Bra Vibrationer. Maaan I laughed my lungs out! After a trip to Red Room where we met Emanuel, Charlie and the other boys we left for a trip to White and Grodan but too many people and too many drinks made me wanna go home to my bed and so I did.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Art by Lisa Lans

sv: självlärd (:



Haft en bra helg?

2010-01-24 @ 12:10:24
URL: http://lans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0