How to marry Leo Messi...

Amazing game by Valencia tonight. Poor Villareal could do nothing against the bats. 4-1 and a beautiful goal by my eye-orgasm Ever Banega. Daaamn there's something about those argentinians... And that, my friends, brings us right to the first one of Castells Conspirations!

Here's the deal: The 12-15th march I'll be in Barcelona for the Barca-Valencia game and during these three days I'm planning on proposing to Leo Messo OR in case I'd fail I'll have Banega as a backup. The question is just how to get there. Maybe I'll dress up as a maid and go clean Messis hotel room? If I can just get to him the rest won't be a problem. Help me out here people, I'm counting on you guys!

Anyway, after the soccer we watched some snooker (yes I know I'm a huge nerd) and that lad O'Sullivan is one amazing player. Everytime I watch snooker I see him playing. I love big talents, there's nothing more attractive then someone being great at whatever he/she does.


And I'm awesome in looking tired...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Neha

Åh tack så mycket=)

2010-01-18 @ 00:23:53
URL: http://nehaexponerar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0