I ♥ Guardiola

Yesterday at ten I thought I'd be a good girl and go to bed early for once. Then I remembered that Barcelona was playing against Sevilla in Copa del Rey. So much for the sleeping. Instead I watched one of the most frustrating games I've ever watched. I could say it was the goalkeepers game. Pinto wobbling around everytime he had the ball at his feet but for some miraculus reason it never ended up behind him. Sevillas goalkeeper Palop on the other hand did absolutely everything correct the whole game through yesterday exept for one time when Xavi in frustration, very beautifully forced the ball in. But they needed the seccond goal that never came and so they lost one of all the titles they were supposed to defend this year. But as the absolut best coach in the world of soccer, Pep Guardiola, says: That's sport and I am so extremely proud of my players.


I adore you amazing man!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

svar: oh yes, she is

2010-01-14 @ 17:47:53
URL: http://grymtroligperson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0