Ingredients for a GOOD morning

Heello my darlings! Like I said yesterday; today I'll get my life back on track and I had a kickstart when I woke up 20 ( twenty!!) minutes to eight instead of 8 o'clock as I was supposed to, and I am even feeling good! How 'bout that for a change huh? What makes me even happier are two things:

1. YOU guys ♥ I can see your starting to rise in my statistics! Who are you people? I'm so flattered you take your time to read my messy thoughts and opinions. Keep it up and maybe leave a coment to let me know you even better..?


2. An email from the one my heart truly still belongs to, even though it sometimes seems he's given it back to me. It was a short message, not saying very much honestly but it was a sign that I'm still on his radar and that is all I need to know for the moment. 

Besides that there's a little bird singing outside my window and it gives me the first tiny hint of spring feelings as long as I don't LOOK outside because it's bloody snowing again. Grr... Instead I'm watching the TV where my buddy Del Potro just won the first set against the American James Blake. I'm really looking forward to see him aswell in Sweden for Davis Cup in a few weeks. 


Well, gotta get changed now. Today I'll drive again and after that I think I'll do just a tiny little shopping aswell. I'll see you later my gorgeous readers. Mwah Mwah! 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina [TÄVLING PÅGÅR OM ETT HANDSMYCKE]

För att alla avgudar snö och många avslöjade koden på sina bloggar och vi tror vi är så jävla coola? :)

2010-01-20 @ 10:50:09
URL: http://caroflina.blogg.se/
Postat av: simone

Själv tycker jg du skriver intressanta inlägg, rörigt har vi alla i huvudet, bara det blir meningar efter att man tryckt på tangenterna så :D

2010-01-20 @ 12:03:32
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Daniel

Shoppa järnet fine pussmun!

2010-01-20 @ 13:56:04
URL: http://danielfagerholm.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Art by Lisa Lans

haha, söt bild!

2010-01-23 @ 02:27:10
URL: http://lans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0