Me love Sean Kingston

It's really nice to see how many people actually read my blog even when I'm this lazy and not active at all. I love you people, leave a comment and let me know who you are! It's been a veeery calm day today, have been in bed all day long speaking to a very very special person. I haven't had anyting but time for the last few months but suddenly it seems like time is running waaay to fast for me. WHY does February only have 28 stupid days? I need some time to get my shit together and do all the things I want to do before I move to Spain. Crazy!



Gosh how I miss the Flower Power party at Pacha Ibiza!


Tomorrow I'll most likely have a coffee withn my italian friend Giuseppe the lawyer. Was a loong time since I saw him so it's gonna be nice to catch up a bit. What's not very nice though is this weather. DOES IT REALLY HAVE TO BE THIS COLD?! Pfff. Right now the name of my drug is Sean Kingston. His songs gives me such strong summer feelings. I loooove it and the best ones right now are Facedrop and this darling, Me love:


Me love Me love!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca

tack din är också riktigt fin :D

2010-02-01 @ 09:44:48
URL: http://skanetjejerna.blogg.se/
Postat av: emmaws (a)

nu är de dags att rösta på bloggen vilken låt jag ska sjunga när jag söker till idol 2010 , så rösta alla nu för fan!

2010-02-01 @ 11:19:49
URL: http://emmaawhs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0